Mandate

The Council of Commissioners is the governing body of Riverside School Board.  In it are vested all the rights, powers and obligations necessary to direct the affairs of the “Board” in accordance with the Education Act.

Dan Lamoureux
Chairman
dlamoureux@rsb.qc.ca

Lesley Llewelyn Cuffling
Vice-Chair
Division 5   (St. Lambert)
lllewelyn@rsb.qc.ca
Pamela Booth Morrison
Division 1   (Beloeil – Sorel-Tracy – Varennes)
pbooth-morrison@rsb.qc.ca
Profile
Dawn Smith
Division 2  (Vieux-Longueuil)
dsmith@rsb.qc.ca
Charles Horrell
Division 3  (St. Bruno – Boucherville)
chorrell@rsb.qc.ca
Anna Capobianco Skipworth
Division 4   (Chambly – Carignan – Otterburn Park)
acapobianco@rsb.qc.ca
Henriette Dumont
Division 6   (St. Hubert)hdumont@rsb.qc.ca
Andrew Mazur
Division 7   (Brossard One)
amazur@rsb.qc.ca
Margaret Gour
Division 8   (Brossard Two)
mgour@rsb.qc.ca
Profile
Giovanni Giummarra
Division 9   (Roussillon)
GGiummarra@rsb.qc.ca
Christopher Craig
Division 10   (Greenfield Park)
ccraig@rsb.qc.ca
Deena Butler
Division 11   (Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu – La Prairie)
dbutler@rsb.qc.ca
Patrick Michaud
Elementary Parent-Commissioner
PMichaud@rsb.qc.ca
Paul Dionne
Parent – Commissioner-at-large
pdionne@rsb.qc.ca
Theresa Aguiar
Secondary Parent-Commissioner
taguiar@rsb.qc.ca
Cheryl Courtney
Parent-Commissioner
CCourtney@rsb.qc.ca

Contact Us

Dan Lamoureux
Chairman
 Email: DLamoureux@rsb.qc.ca
John McLaren
Secretary General
Tel.: 450-672-4010 ext.: 5242
Fax: 450-465-3036
Email: JMcLaren@rsb.qc.ca