Mandate

The Council of Commissioners is the governing body of Riverside School Board.  In it are vested all the rights, powers and obligations necessary to direct the affairs of the “Board” in accordance with the Education Act.

Dan Lamoureux
Chairman
dlamoureux@rsb.qc.ca

Lesley Llewelyn Cuffling

Division 5   (St. Lambert)
lllewelyn@rsb.qc.ca
Pamela Booth Morrison
Division 1   (Beloeil – Sorel-Tracy – Varennes)
pbooth-morrison@rsb.qc.ca
Fadi Tawil
Division 2  (Vieux-Longueuil)
FTawil@rsb.qc.ca

My story

Charles Horrell
Division 3  (St. Bruno – Boucherville)
chorrell@rsb.qc.ca
Anna Capobianco Skipworth
Division 4   (Chambly – Carignan – Otterburn Park)
acapobianco@rsb.qc.ca
Henriette Dumont
Division 6   (St. Hubert)
hdumont@rsb.qc.ca
Matthew Mazur
Division 7   (Brossard One)
MMazur@rsb.qc.ca
Margaret Gour
Division 8   (Brossard Two)
mgour@rsb.qc.ca
Profile
Kevin Ross
Division 9   (Roussillon)
KRoss@rsb.qc.ca
Christopher Craig
Division 10   (Greenfield Park)
ccraig@rsb.qc.ca
Patrick Michaud
Division 11   (Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu – La Prairie)
PMichaud@rsb.qc.ca
Neela Pasrnani
Elementary Parent-Commissioner
NParsnani@rsb.qc.ca
Michael Angiletta
Parent – Commissioner-at-large
MAngiletta@rsb.qc.ca
Theresa Aguiar
Secondary Parent-Commissioner
taguiar@rsb.qc.ca
Carrie Ellen Ronning
Parent-Commissioner
carrieellen.ronning@rsb.qc.ca

Contact Us

Dan Lamoureux
Chairman
 Email: DLamoureux@rsb.qc.ca
John McLaren
Secretary General
Tel.: 450-672-4010 ext.: 5242
Fax: 450-465-3036
Email: JMcLaren@rsb.qc.ca