Mandate

The Council of Commissioners is the governing body of Riverside School Board.  In it are vested all the rights, powers and obligations necessary to direct the affairs of the “Board” in accordance with the Education Act.

Dan Lamoureux
Chairman
dlamoureux@rsb.qc.ca

 

Lesley Llewelyn Cuffling

Division 5   (St. Lambert)
lllewelyn@rsb.qc.ca

 

My story

Pamela Booth Morrison
Division 1   (Beloeil – Sorel-Tracy – Varennes)
pbooth-morrison@rsb.qc.ca

 

My story

Fadi Tawil
Division 2  (Vieux-Longueuil)
FTawil@rsb.qc.ca

 

My story

Charles Horrell
Division 3  (St. Bruno – Boucherville)
chorrell@rsb.qc.ca
Anna Capobianco Skipworth
Division 4   (Chambly – Carignan – Otterburn Park)
acapobianco@rsb.qc.ca
Henriette Dumont
Division 6   (St. Hubert)
hdumont@rsb.qc.ca
Matthew Mazur
Division 7   (Brossard One)
MMazur@rsb.qc.ca
Margaret Gour
Division 8   (Brossard Two)
mgour@rsb.qc.ca
Profile

 

My story

Kevin Ross
Division 9   (Roussillon)
KRoss@rsb.qc.ca

 

My story

Christopher Craig
Division 10   (Greenfield Park)
ccraig@rsb.qc.ca

 

My story

Patrick Michaud
Division 11   (Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu – La Prairie)
PMichaud@rsb.qc.ca
Neela Parsnani
Elementary Parent-Commissioner
NParsnani@rsb.qc.ca
Michael Angiletta
Parent – Commissioner-at-large
MAngiletta@rsb.qc.ca
Theresa Aguiar
Secondary Parent-Commissioner
taguiar@rsb.qc.ca

 

My story

Carrie Ellen Ronning
Parent-Commissioner
carrieellen.ronning@rsb.qc.ca

 

My story

   
   
   
   

Contact Us

Dan Lamoureux
Chairman
Tel.: 450 672-4010 ext. 6365
Email: DLamoureux@rsb.qc.ca

John McLaren
Secretary General
Tel.: 450 672-4010 ext.: 5242
Fax: 450 465-3036
Email: JMcLaren@rsb.qc.ca