School Elections will take place on November 3, 2024.

Division of Territory

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the Council of Commissioners of Riverside School Board has adopted a division proposal of the territory of Riverside School Board into eleven (11) electoral divisions for the purpose of school board elections.

Any persons wishing to examine the electoral divisions may do so by presenting themselves at the Administrative Office of the school board situated at 7525, Chemin de Chambly, Saint-Hubert, (Québec), between the hours of 9:00 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday until June 15, 2023.

Any objections to the division proposal must be submitted in writing to the Returning Officer within 15 days of the publication of this notice at 7525, chemin de Chambly, Saint-Hubert (Québec) J3Y 0N7, or by email at If the number of objections reaches 140, the Council of Commissioners is obliged to hold a public meeting to hear the persons present in respect of the division proposal.

The proposed electoral division are as follows:

Electoral Divisions

Notice of Choice

Electoral List

Notice of Choice

How to become a candidate

Visit the Election Québec website.

Contact Us

Lucie Dumas
Returning Officer
Tel: 450 672-4010 ext.: 5641