Special guests were invited to present CFER and WOTP Programs at the Council of Commissioners’ meeting on Tuesday, December 19.

Thank you to Nancy Gasser (CFER Program Coordinator), Vanessa Boudreau (teacher), John Dracontaidis (student – class of 2022) and Zackkharry Lamarre (current student – Year 2) of HRHS and to Martin Lavigne (teacher) and Eric Di Michele (teacher) from CRHS.

To learn more about the programs, click here to watch their presentation.